Nothing is ever too late…


Nothing is ever too late, as long as we are willing to do it.

I’m 23 this year and I’m just starting to learn Japanese and for your information, I’m a person who is very bad in language. But now I’m really enjoying the process of learning despite the heavy workload. I can’t ensure that I will pick up this language but at least I won’t be regretting that I had never tried to do so.

So, pray that I will have the perseverance in completing this module with no regrets. Cheers~

Leave a Reply

