Handy Crafting – Barcodes!

Do they look the same??
I don’t think so, in my eyes they all look different and I love them all.

It may sounds weird but I actually like the way the barcodes look, it’s so interesting and I can’t explain why. I guess it’s the same as how people love certain things. And it took me some time to get the barcodes off the DVDs that I own; trying my best not to damage the barcodes when I’m taking it down.

I’d enjoy the process and had great fun in producing them out. Honestly, I’m proud of them~ (>W<) BARCODES LIVES AGAIN!! (^O^)

Leave a Reply

